Tuesday, February 3, 2009
=p
i realise im getting more retarded by the day...
haha
created alot of rubbish such as: ECO (Evil Cow Organisation) and HES (Hyper Emo Syndrome)
and of cos my retarded moto: cowards shall rule the earth! for courageous ppl die young!
and i have lots of nicknames which does not have any link to me at all. ==
updated by ME at 3:54 PM;
Thursday, January 29, 2009
yoyo
just back from my tuition!and while i was in the bus,
i thought of a new motto! although i didnt had one b4, but this shall be mine! haha
Cowards shall rule the Earth! for Courageous people DIE YOUNG!!
now..
TO SAYWEE:
JYJY. sincerity hahahahahahahah
not bad alr larh.. XD
the pic for you hahaha:
updated by ME at 8:05 PM;
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
intruders alert!
okay,, im having alot of intruders coming to my blog..!!!evill ppll trying to come to my blog!
i need more backup!!
xD
okay nvm.
hahas
ermmm...
im still not done with all my hw!
arghh..
what kind of school is this..
giv us so much hw during CNY and expects us to passup after CNY ==
sososososososoEVIL
summore chinese sch lehhhh
not like they dont celebrate CNY!
haha okay yesterday me and my cuzzys played the com..
and they we're totally sick.. they like to see the guy die in pain lol
you can try it at: http://www.y8.com/games/Apple_Shooter
lols
a screen shot for u
HAPPY CNY! =)
updated by ME at 10:09 AM;
Saturday, January 24, 2009
ssstttrrreeessssss
arghhh!!! i so cant handle stress!
so much hw lor ==
then also dunno what they want from us..
=(
emo-
!
updated by ME at 2:55 PM;
Monday, January 19, 2009
whheeehhaaa
Lol okay.. i found out 2day that i got into track and field!!
yeah..i hate them!
they didnt even tell me i got in and made me waste 2hr and 30 mins of my life waiting for the audition for band...
okay i now announce my class,
1ASTRA of Dunman High,
to be officially Evil
okay end of post.. need to do hw! =((
updated by ME at 8:22 PM;
Friday, January 16, 2009
gca
2day was realyy ==
went to sch and 1st period was pe..
which is always take height and weight
and go through all the rules..
so was rather boring..
okay it IS boring..
but later we had to do 10 inclined pull ups
we took turns (8 at a time)
then my group was like finishing when stupid jerrold go extra xD
go anyhow count then we had to hang there for so long
and WORSTTTT start from 1 again..
later we had shuttle run.. haha
he said onli the winner dunnid to do push up.
so all the boys went first.
i injured my knee in the process -.-
is like u are running at full speed then u suddenly stop.
so that's how it got injuredd..
but i won first so dunnid to push up
=p
later was recess and after recess was LA(language arts)
jerrold kept attacking me cos i twisted his arm too much >.<
cos he took my pen (which has 'ILY' on it)
and gave it to another girl
saying that i wan to tell her that.. IMMATURE!! lol
manage to get along later and finish our diary for Flowers for Algernon.
but we didnt have 150-250 words.. x.x
so later had higher chinese.. didnt understand the teacher..
then maths then science.
then end of the day..
but i still had to go audition for band cos i cant get into T&F T.T
the que was so long.. waited from 2.30 to 4.. then finally my turnnn!!!
went in and they ask me questions like
'do you have any musical background'
'why u want to join'
'what if we let u play other instruments beside the drums'
'how long have you been learning'
'do you have a drum set at home'
ETCCCC
so answered them then the teacher played the piano and expected me to clap the same beat..
the 1st 1 was okay..
the 2nd and 3rd 1 i couldnt catch ==
so i dunno if i still can play the drums.. !!!!
still hav lots of hw to do.. bye...
updated by ME at 9:42 PM;
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
crayz
im going crazy soon...
i juz filled up the stupid cca form thing...
if i cant get into track and field or volleyball, im so gonna die...
my application for the cca is:
1. Band
2. Scouts
3. NPCC
4. String essemble or smth.. lol (violin and stuff.)
so.. if i dont get into sports, i'll have to go band..
well,,, band is not bad.. unless i get to play the drums!!!!!!!
haha else i hate it..
if i cant get into band, i'll have to go to scouts.. and i juz hate uniform groups.. so NPCC is in the hate list too!
string essemble is also another hate! but i juz put it cuz i hav no other choice alr.. the others are so not my style lol( this too! )
AND im so mad alr.. classmates are evil.. though im innocent..
idiotz.. dont blame me if i attack you... though u cant read this.. HAHA
argh tuition now...
updated by ME at 7:04 PM;